Knitting socks

some socks

I've been knitting socks. I love Bernat Sox yarn, it's so nice to work with.

This entry was posted in other photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Knitting socks

  1. Karen says:

    I like the sox. Look like they would be very comfortable and cozy warm.

  2. k2g says:

    These are nice, that yarn is soft. It’s acrylic & nylon but feels very nice. At last count, I’d made 7 pair for me, one pair for sis, one for daughter and 1 for each grand daughter.

Leave a Reply

