Recycled afghan tag near a gradeschool

 

This recycled afghan tag featuring a teddy bear square was placed on a corner near one of the grade schools in town.recycled afghan tag featuring teddy bear

This entry was posted in yarn graffiti. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recycled afghan tag near a gradeschool

  1. KK says:

    I suppose it isn’t possible to request this kind of graffiti is it? xD I can’t crochet at all, but I think it’s so cute! I want some by my house!!!! Or knit for that matter…

  2. k2g says:

    I have some squares left, can leave some by your house too if you want. Will contact you via email.

Leave a Reply

